Tony Nader, MD, PhD, MARR
Patron of the Congress
Dr. Nader received his M.D. degree from the American University of Beirut. His Ph.D. is in the area of Brain and Cognitive Science from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), and he completed post-doctoral work as a Clinical and Research Fellow in Neurology at the Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School.
Dr. med. Rainer Picha
Dr med Rainer Picha, Austria
Rainer Picha, MD, senior consultant in cardiology from Austria; former Assistant Director, Department of Cardiology of the State Hospital in Graz, Austria; researcher at Maharishi Vedic University in Vlodrop, Netherlands, since 1996. Dr. Picha is now Chairman of International Maharishi AyurVeda Foundation, overseeing all Maharishi AyurVeda activities worldwide.
Padma Bhushan Vaidya Devendra Triguna
Padma Bhushan Vaidya Devendra Triguna, India
President of All India Ayurvedic Congress; recipient of “Padma Shri” & “Padma Bhushan” award for his contribution to Ayurveda
Prof. Dr. Subhash Ranade
Prof. Dr. Subhash Ranade, India
One of the foremost experts on Ayurveda. He is leading academician and physician in the field of Ayurveda. Chairman International Academy of Ayurved, Pune, India.
Raja Kingsley Brooks
Kingsley Brooks, USA
Chairman, Maharishi Vedic University, Courses & Consultations (MVU-CC); Board of Directors, International Maharishi AyurVeda Foundation (IMAVF)
Deepak Prakash Baskota
Deepak Prakash Baskota, Nepal
Chairman Nepal Maharishi Vedic Foundation, former State Home Minister and executive chairman of the National Cooperative Federation of Nepal
Dr. med. Walter Mölk
Dr med Walter Mölk, Austria
Director, International Maharishi AyurVeda Foundation, The Netherlands, Director, Stichting MERU. Director International College of Perfect Health, The Netherlands; founder Austrian Society for Ayurvedic Medicine (1986)
Dr. Sunanda Ranade
Dr. Sunanda Ranade, India
Ayurvedic gynaecologist and nutritionist. Since the past 40 years she is the Vice Chairman of International Academy of Ayurved, Pune, India and is working in the field of Ayurveda and Yoga.
Vaidyaraj Sunil B. Patil
Vaidyaraj Sunil B. Patil, India
Founder and president of Vanoushadhi Vidhyapeeth, Kolhapur, India; editor of Vanoushadhi Magazine and author of eight books on Ayurveda; received numerous national and international awards
Prof. Gunvant Yeola
Prof Dr (Vaidya) Gunvant Yeola MD, PhD (Ayurveda), India
Head of Dept. of Kayachikitsa, D. Y. Patil College of Ayurved and Research Centre, Pune, India
John Hagelin
John Hagelin (PhD Harvard), USA
President, Maharishi University of Management, renowned quantum physicist, Director of the Institute of Science, Technology and Public Policy at MUM, and President of the Global Union of Scientists for Peace.
Stuart Rothenberg
Stuart Rothenberg, MD, FAAFP, USA
National Medical Director, Maharishi Ayurveda Association of America. He pioneered the introduction of Maharishi AyurVeda in the USA, co-founded the original MAV clinics, and has directed post-graduate training programs for the past 35 years.
Dr. med. Wolfgang Schachinger
Dr. med. Wolfgang Schachinger, Austria
President European Ayurveda Medical Association (EURAMA); Board German Ayurveda Association; Medical Director Maharishi AyurVeda Health Centre, Ried, Austria
Dr. med. Oliver Werner
Dr. med. Oliver Werner, Switzerland
Director, Maharishi AyurVeda Europe BV, The Netherlands
Lothar Pirc
Lothar Pirc, Germany
Founder and president of the award-winning Maharishi AyurVeda Health Center Bad Ems, Germany; Board of Directors, International Maharishi AyurVeda Foundation (IMAVF)
Hari Sharma
Professor Emeritus, former Director Cancer Prevention and Natural Products Research, Ohio State University, published over 150 research papers, written five books, lectured worldwide at medical institutions and conferences, Smt. V. J. Thakar Gold Medal Award 2010, Gujarat Ayurved University.
John Fagan, Ph.D.
John Fagan, PhD Cornell Univ., USA
International Director for Food Purity, Safety and Security, Professor of Molecular Biology, Maharishi University of Management, USA. Exec. Dir. Earth Open Source, USA & EU.

Call for Papers